I lurve shopping :)

It’s been such a good day so far..mostly coz I’ve been off and could have a lie in..This meant I caught up with some TV shows (namely Grey’s Anatomy, Fringe and Bones).

I was going to go swimming today but as I still  have an allergic reaction I didn’t want to irritate my skin with chlorine. Instead I did Jillian Micheals’ No more trouble zones and really enjoyed it and then hit the gym for my normal one hour workout (calories burnt 860 in 1h45 mins not too shabby eh?)

But what made my workout so much better was the fact that these got delivered

Reebok Traintones!!!!! They feel so comfy and are very well cushioned..they also made my workouts harder by making it slightly more difficult to keep my balance. They are £75 at reebok website but as I signed up for their newsletter I got £15 off a purchase over £50 so at £60 they were bargainlicious

Do they not look pretty?

No food pics as I was mostly grazing but I had porridge duh, plenty of fruit, eat natural bar, some Cheerios and I am about to head out for a meal with my friend and I shall be having Steak, jacket potato, grilled tomato and onions, will see about the dessert 😉

Have you bought anything recently that you had been excited about?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. xj
    Sep 25, 2010 @ 07:23:27

    Wow! Three workouts back to back in one day! You are hard-core! You look pretty fit to me…what’s your goal??

    Reply

  2. vivacioushealthyme
    Sep 25, 2010 @ 09:42:11

    Thanks..it’s not that hardcore as BodyBalance is very gentle. I’m happy you think I’m fit My goals are to lose some bodyfat and inches off my waist and thighs and firm up my bum..we can all dream right? x

    Reply

  3. xj
    Sep 28, 2010 @ 01:12:03

    Good luck! I’m dreaming right there with you. Fine-tuning one’s body is so hard! Geez!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

