Drastic change? Yes !!!

I tried dying my hair again yesterday and it worked..I even took some pictures at work and then left my camera there so no food or hair pics tonight sorry 😦 Pics are here now yay!!!


I quite like myself being a lightish blonde and people at work made positive comments about the change so I was pleased. I was out and about so tried to make sure I was well fuelled mid morning I had a banana raisin protein muffin with some peanut butter. Lunch included homemade turkey burgers, lots of broccoli and cauliflower and sweet potato chips + a satsuma for afters.

Before gym I had 2 hard boiled egss and 1 1/2 butter slices of oats and seeds bread.

I also had 2 protein shakes throughout the day and my multivitamins in the morning. I am leaving breakfast out on purpose as I want to make a bit of an announcement regarding that tomorrow :).

Gym was lush 1 hr of bodycombat 528 calories burned followed by 50 min workout 408 calories gone. Got a few pointers from the lovely instructor after class so hope I can improve on my technique during next couple of weeks.

Hope everyone is having a good start to the week 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura@keepingslimandgettingstylish
    Sep 21, 2010 @ 11:00:56

    Sounds like you had a great workout! Interested to hear about your breakfast x

    Reply

  2. vivacioushealthyme
    Sep 21, 2010 @ 21:27:33

    Hey yes it was sooo good, my breakfast mystery has been revealed now 😉 X

    Reply

Leave a Reply

