Hen party

I’m back from Manchester now..and what a fun two days it has been 🙂

I am still sooooooo tired but it was definitely worth it and gave my body a proper long rest it needed. We spent 2 hrs in a private karaoke booth at tigettiger before hitting wagamama for dinner and dancing the night away. The next day involved wetherspoons sunday roast and lovely waffle with summer fruit compote.

This is my show off picture ( though I was sucking my stomach in as I still have a long way to go till I am completely happy with my body)

I didn’t take many pictures of food funnily enough 😉 but I will leave you with this lovely yaki soba (teppan-fried soba noodles with chicken,egg, beansprouts, white and spring onions garnished with fried shallots and sesame seeds)

and truly divine coconut icecream  topped with a passion fruit coulis and coconut flakes

Leave a Reply

